sMiley Returns!

I love how Miley’s new single makes me feel so happy! As an empath, I believe I can feel the emotion that an artist tries so hard to convey in their works of art. She had a rough several years in which she felt she had to prove she wasn’t just this country girl, but then I think she realized that there was no shame in where she came from or even experimenting with a different palette of music, for that matter. If you notice her hair in “Malibu,” you can see where the blonde ends and her natural hair begins again. I saw symbolism in that. It makes me happy to see others happy. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ˜โค

10 comments

  1. Avid Observer · June 11

    I love her too and its really good to see her happy again

    Liked by 1 person

    • The One-Eyed Angel · June 11

      I agree! It’s sucks that people are still giving her a hard time. So she tried a different genre of music, so what? Let her live her life lol

      Liked by 1 person

      • Avid Observer · June 11

        True that. I love all types of music that she does. She had her ups and downs that made her to change herself to that extent and really sometimes media/people become insensitive. Whatever it is I am always gonna like her ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • The One-Eyed Angel · June 11

        I feel the same way. There’s nothing wrong with trying new things and deviating from your comfort zone every once in a while.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Avid Observer · June 12

        Yup! you need a change to save your mind from sinking into darkness

        Liked by 1 person

      • The One-Eyed Angel · June 12

        That’s true. It’s all a state of mind.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Avid Observer · June 12

        Nice knowing your thoughts ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • The One-Eyed Angel · June 12

        I’m happy to share. I hope I can inspire others to have enough courage to do the same. ๐Ÿ˜‡

        Liked by 1 person

      • Avid Observer · June 14

        Surely you are inspiring. Keep writing and inspiring! ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜‡

        Liked by 1 person

      • The One-Eyed Angel · June 14

        Thanks! You are too! โ˜บ

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

