Mania V

Humans are not capable of garnering their own strength. They irrevocably need to rely on others. If mankind becomes dependent on safe predictability, the world will cease to evolve. Humanity must go through trials time and time again. Chaos is the cause of human growth. This, I will teach you…. I see… You’ve gone beyond being human… You’ve hurt me… I like it! Haha… Hahahahahaaaa… Some higher power granted you abilities beyond the realm of dependency… Hahahaaa… (Don’t listen to me. My words possess no merit!) You’ve shown me new possibilities. I regret nothing. Glory to chaos!

3 comments

  1. bg · October 18, 2016

    amen šŸ˜ŠšŸ”«šŸŒ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

