3 Days 3 Quotes Day 2

3-days-3-quotes1

3 DAYS 3 QUOTES CHALLENGE

This post is for two challenges, read on…

 Thanks, Tanya, for nominating me to participate in the “3 Day 3 Quote Challenge.” 

Rules of the challenge:

1.Three quotes for three days.

2.Three nominees each day (no repetition).

3.Thank the person who nominated you.

4.Inform the nominees.

Day 2 Nominees: I highly recommend you check them out, they are very inspirational and interesting to read.

Fountain

Eyes + Words

AnanyaWorld

Day 2 Quotes:

“Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.” – Dr. Seuss

“At the touch of love everyone becomes a poet.”
– Plato

“I have found a desire within myself that no experience in this world can satisfy; the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world.” – C. S. Lewis



One comment

  1. Bipolar1Blog · November 6

    I’m doing this too, I was going to nominate you but I see someone did already 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

