Talk About Your Joy

Hello to my lawfully fallen angels! One of the three spiritual laws is The Law of Attraction, if you are positive, then you will attract positivity, and if you are negative, then you will attract negativity. Hence, you must be positive to live a fulfilling life. I felt that this particular post was the epitome of this Law. So, enjoy!

Be Inspired!

12067416_10204831158048811_781546084_n

We spend a lot of time talking about what is wrong in the world.  We watch the news, we talk to our neighbors and coworkers – we talk and talk about what is less than wonderful.  And that is what we see – we continually see what is less than wonderful when that is what we focus on.

But when we talk about what is joyful in the world – when we talk about our joy – we get to experience more joy.  When we pause to consider what makes us happy – when we talk about it and share it with others – we spread more joy.  More people get to see more joy in the world.

Talk about your joy today – what brings you happiness – and add more joy to the world.

~~~~~~***~~~~~~

Photo credit: Eliza Evans Please check out her wonderful Etsy shop here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/lillizas

Love…

View original post 59 more words

4 comments

  1. asthaguptaa · May 2, 2016

    inspiring 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • The One-Eyed Angel · May 2, 2016

      Thank you. I thought so too. Feel free to check out the blog that post originally came from. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. MayVaneDay · May 3, 2016

    My joy is being able to log onto here and express the thoughts cluttering up my head without seeming like a maniac that should be locked up.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The One-Eyed Angel · May 3, 2016

      I feel the same way. I love how I can express the multiple sides of me. For example: Salvation saga (my hopeful side), Xrotica series (my sexual side), and my newest addition, Mania (my struggle with manic depression). And all the posts in between.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

