Laughing At Myself

Hello to my embarrassed fallen angels! Lisa gave me a great idea to write a post about an embarrassing moment in my past in order to get over it. That moment won’t have a hold on me anymore if I talk it out and put it out in the open. Have you ever thought of a time long ago when you were so embarrassed that you think about it to this day even though most likely the other people who were there at the incident probably forgot about it by now? For day nine of Blogging101, I will show that I was inspired by my fellow blogger to write this post.

WARNING! MY ANECDOTE IS VERY INAPPROPRIATE! THE CLASSIC STORY ABOUT “A TEENAGE BOY GETTING CAUGHT DOING SOMETHING HE SHOULD NEVER GET CAUGHT DOING.” HERE WE GO:

I was 17 years old when I lived at my mother’s house. She had company over at the time. The adults were talking and laughing in the living room and kitchen and I agreed to allow the children to hang out in my bedroom. Some guy I dated around that time called my cell phone. I was talking to him on the phone in the hallway. The conversation got very hot so I managed to lock myself in the bathroom and we had phone sex. For some reason, I forgot to wash my hands let alone look in the mirror afterward. I walked out with a sigh of relief. Suddenly, everyone looked at me and started smiling and trying hard not to laugh. My older sister came up to me and wiped something off my face with her bare hand. She didn’t know what it was because she was a lesbian and a virgin, at that. It was dead quiet after that. She stepped into the kitchen to wash it off her hands. Everyone else knew what it was but my sister. I was so embarrassed that I just walked out as I felt their eyes glued to my back. I didn’t come back until I knew that everyone would be gone by then.

Well, there it is. I don’t really have to explain what happened using specific words, unless you’re a lesbian virgin too. Lol. What a relief! A different kind of relief…

Well, have a wonderful day! Over and out.

Feel free to like and comment on this post and I will do the same for you. Also, please check out my eBook: http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B012BSPFCQ/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?qid=1452971409&sr=1-1&pi=AC_SX110_SY165_QL70&keywords=The+Pandemonium+Chronicles

4 comments

  1. rr1996 · January 17, 2016

    Omg! That is so embarrassing hahaha!

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · January 17, 2016

      I know, right? I thought it was the end of the world at the time. Now that it’s years later, it’s completely irrelevant. Lol 😀

      Liked by 2 people

  2. lisamariagardiner · January 17, 2016

    Glad you found some relief sharing this my friend – hilarious 😄😄😄😄

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · January 17, 2016

      Thanks! I feel a whole lot better about it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

