Seductress, Mistress of Darkness

Hello to my sexy fallen angels! I told you all a while ago that I was doing drag. Well the drag show came and went on November 18th of 2015. The drag show was called ComiQueens. The first portion was an anime/video game tournament while the second and last part was for the Queens. I played my role as Seductress, Mistress of Darkness!

My college is still currently editing the full video of ComiQueens but somehow, I was able to get 45 seconds of my performance from someone’s phone. Someday I will post the whole video as soon as I get my hands on it.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! And please check out my eBook: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012BSPFCQ/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_awdm_EgmSvb1FDR2EB Thanks for reading 🙂

4 comments

  1. Mucha Mucha Placer · January 6, 2016

    Seductress,
    You served it fiercely, child!
    I’m very proud to have played a supporting role in your maiden voyage on the runway.
    Love,
    Your Fairy Godmother,
    Mucha

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · January 6, 2016

      Aww! Thank you, Fairy Godmother! I’m definitely doing it again for the Pride Ball next semester. I don’t know whether to wear the same thing or buy something else. I miss you all at the Pride Club and I can’t wait to see you again. How was your holiday season?

      Like

  2. MayVaneDay · January 6, 2016

    Pretty good from the clip I saw! Can’t wait to see the whole thing!

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · January 6, 2016

      Thank you! Hopefully during the semester coming up, the video will be finished. I love when my fallen angels take their time to comment on my posts. I really appreciate it! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

