Tribute for Batman

 

Arkham_Batman.png

 

Batman is a fictional superhero appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics. The character was created by artist Bob Kane and writer Bill Finger, and first appeared in Detective Comics #27 (May 1939). Originally named “the Bat-Man,” the character is also referred to by such epithets as the “Caped Crusader”, the “Dark Knight”, and the “World’s Greatest Detective”.

 

image

Bruce and I are in love. I would hunt down and kill his parents’ murderer if I could. But that wouldn’t resolve anything. It would go against his morals to never kill anyway. There’s no doubt that Batman is tough and intimidating but like most men, he garners a guarded heart. I’m so glad the existence of Robin humanized my love before I got to him. Batman is an amazing father figure and he’s rich as hell! He’s my sugar daddy. And I could learn quite a few things from him. If Damien fails to uphold the mantle as the newest Robin, then I have no problem being the fifth male Robin. I gotta take it one day at a time.

image

The Batman and The Joker are two sides of the same coin. They both went through trauma that led to each of them making a choice to either oppose the darkness or to become the darkness. Bruce Wayne’s parents were murdered right in front of him when he was only 8 years old and he fell into a bat-infested well at around the same time period. Joker (his real name is unknown for it was irrelevant in regards to Batman mythos) got fired from his career due to corruption, his pregnant wife was murdered, and he fell into acid which made him look the way he does today.

image

His legacy is widely known so I must have competition. All throughout his crusade, he has come across a lot of women who toyed with his heart. But only a man can know what a man wants. That’s where I come in. Or rather where he cums in. Lol.

image

Look at these sexy ass dudes trying to be him. Fuck them! They’re just mere living sex toys compared to the one true Dark Knight. Still, I think #2 wore it best mainly because he’s showing off the most skin. I could mess with him in the meantime until Batman can regard my existence.

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! And please check out my eBook: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012BSPFCQ/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_awdm_EgmSvb1FDR2EB Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

