Intermission

image

image

image

Hello to my pretty fallen angels! Sorry I haven’t been posting as frequently as I usually do. I have been so busy. Amongst the many things on my plate, I have been preparing for my first ever drag show as my alter-drag ego, Seductress! I got my nails and eyebrows done. My body is hairless everywhere except my scalp. I mastered the art of wearing heels and better yet, wearing them as I enact my perfected dance routine. I already bought my costume with its black and red color scheme. Makeup will be done the same day by a troupe of very talented makeup artists. ComiQueens, half-video game tournament and half-drag show! Wednesday is the big day! Don’t worry, my fallen angels, I have been working on a literary love shrine for Batman, a co-blog collaboration, and I will definitely post pictures and videos of the big night! Have a wonderful day! Over and out.

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! And please check out my eBook: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012BSPFCQ/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_awdm_EgmSvb1FDR2EB Thanks for reading šŸ™‚

2 comments

  1. MayVaneDay · November 16, 2015

    Looking good! Can’t wait to see you perform!

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · November 16, 2015

      Thanks sweetie lol šŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

