Nocturnal Submission

Pressing thumb to index finger to resemble your lips,
Droning on in the early morning in the shadows amidst,
Infatuated ideas of your gyrating hips,
Fingertips tracing the veins coarse on your fists,

Teasing myself softly a rendition of your fabled love,
Abscond the belief that perverted angels stalk from above,
Unlike my youth once is usually never enough,
Yearning to feel your penetration without a latex glove,

Hands behind your back to usher your handsome face to mine,
Punching your lips with my lips to summon the pink to dine,
Concupiscent kisses trail down to your prominent collar bone,
Desire shapeshifts to a vampire sucking on your neck a feast you’ll condone,

Pausing sadomasochism to rip your shirt clean off,
I tear your inflated briefs to shreds stuffing its contents to stifle a cough,
Spent too much time confined within my aegis loft,
Afraid to scare you away but filling the silence are your moans so soft,

Merely a conscious dream of our nocturnal submission,
You’re worth more than a hookup I’ll wait for your heart’s permission,
Despite my dark facade I really care about your opinion,
As to whether or not you’re interested in being my companion

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! And please check out my eBook: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012BSPFCQ/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_awdm_EgmSvb1FDR2EB Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

3 comments

  1. THE LAZY MAGICIAN · October 15, 2015

    Beautiful piece !!! I like the rhymes and imagery of the work…

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · October 15, 2015

      Thanks man. I’m glad you appreciate my work! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Misinterpreted Perception | The Pandemonium Chronicles

Leave a Reply

