The One-Eyed Angel

image

The one day I can be myself at the finale of a Wiccan ritual. Entombed in my own psyche, condemned to tolerance for my fallen angels during any other day.

image

The life of an intellectual is a lonely one. Contention is my safety net. Rock bottom is my summer resort. This isn’t the first time but it isn’t the worst crime.

image

Smiles are infinite. Penance is mine for the taking once I’m ready to embrace my free salvation. Turning the pages of a story that has long since found a home.

image

My exceptional existence is plastered in darkness and rainbows. Introverted seclusion and human desire clash in everlasting psychic warfare.

image

I found God in a former flame. Submitted to hardship and faith nidificated upon the threshold. I found the devil in a selfish lover. Tested the boundaries of two titanium halos.

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! And please check out my eBook: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012BSPFCQ/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_awdm_EgmSvb1FDR2EB Thanks for reading πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

