Zombie slumber party!

Pinocchio! Pistachio! Fellatio! Wouldn’t it be sexy to perform necromancy to resurrect zombies for a slumber party? But I need a sacrifice. Lamb are too boring. Maybe an ex or an enemy? Nah! Donald Trump is a perfect choice! I doubt he’s worth anything in the spirit realm though. Besides, his toupee probably ate his soul anyway so his body is merely an empty vessel.Β  No more nocturnal emissions for him! Some might say that’s his real hair but I believe it’s his hair from his ass. Trump talks so much shit that his ass hair migrated to the top of his scalp. So that won’t do… How about Nicki Minaj? I really want a mΓ©nage Γ  trois with some dead people! Grr! I don’t know who to kill! Elephants still stand when they’re electrocuted. It takes poise and balance to be sexually stimulated. Steven Hawking lubricates everyone’s asses in preparation for a soundless wind breaking the moonlit night. He’s valuable in making this party fun so I have to let him live. Who else could I sacrifice for my own personal gain? I can’t sleep because my illuminated halo is keeping me awake. The dead always intrigues me in some undeserving trance. So the only time I would pay any attention to anyone is if they passed on. Converting someone I hate to someone I admire requires their death to occur. So that means everyone cus generalizations are a way of life. And so now, I have billions of zombie fwb’s that lasted longer than that orgasmic night. Fascination in apocalypse, disappointment surviving 2012, that’s okay! Everyone is dead to me regardless! πŸ™‚

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! And please check out my eBook: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012BSPFCQ/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_awdm_EgmSvb1FDR2EB Thanks for reading πŸ™‚

2 comments

  1. topoet · September 16, 2015

    be careful – what you sacrifice will be reflected in your reward – what do you think you get in return for Trump? sacrifice stupid & you get stupid in return πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · September 16, 2015

      That’s why i decided to spare him lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

