Empath for Beginners

https://www.facebook.com/groups/600262470039580/

My favorite page on Facebook! Empath for Beginners is for newly realized Empaths who provide support, answers to questions, and encouragement to control our abilities. I learned so much from this group. I’m so glad there are good pages on Facebook that prevent me from making a general assumption that Facebook is bad. Lol. I love you all, my fallen angels! Love hard. Live fully. Laugh weirdly. Just be yourself. Keep an open mind for that is the best way people can truly connect to each other on a deep level. Have a wonderful day! Over and out.

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! And please check out my eBook: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012BSPFCQ/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_awdm_EgmSvb1FDR2EB Thanks for reading šŸ™‚

15 comments

  1. puswi · September 16, 2015

    It seems that you have a good test for Facebook pages!! I used to follow some other pages or YouTube accounts about self-help in Spanish, because I’m from Spain. But this page seems interesting too.

    I’ll try to check this page before the following week, I guess I’ll have time to do it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. puswi · September 16, 2015

    Mmm… Interesting page. I’m also the kind of person that supports people when they’re starting their project, but I understand that its really difficult, because we often (or usually) are selfish… But this page seems good, so I’ll check it after, before the following week, and then I’ll put like with my Facebook page of my blog. Greetings

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · September 16, 2015

      Feel free to like my official page on Facebook too. facebook.com/thepandemoniumchronicles And let me know if there are any pages you want me to like. šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • puswi · September 17, 2015

        I put like in your facebook page from my personal account, now you have 85

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · September 17, 2015

        Yay! Thank you. Do you have any pages you want me to like? šŸ™‚

        Like

      • puswi · September 17, 2015

        Well, I’ll tell you some: Jordi Wu, ABCoach, Adrian Von Ziegler, Within Temptation, Yoshiki, for example

        And Puswi Space, my facebook page.

        Liked by 1 person

      • puswi · October 5, 2015

        Hello, Tpcsufian

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · October 5, 2015

        Hey, puswi, what’s up?

        Like

  3. puswi · October 5, 2015

    I wanted to advice you that I’ll stop my blog about FanArts, because I felt I haven’t done the right things, it was the first blog I’ve created in Internet in my life, and I hadn’t experience about one and a half month ago.

    I will return in the future, in less than eight months, and I’ll try to start differently (in a different form) but now I decided to stop. I’ve some ideas in mind, and I’m thinking in long-term, but now I will interrupt my project. That’s all, I wanted to advice you of this.

    Thank you for supporting me, as you know I put Like in The Pandemonium Chronicles facebook age with my personal Facebook account, so someday we’ll keep talking.

    Greetings!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • tpcsufian · October 5, 2015

      I haven’t been as great a blogger as I used to be lately myself. Maybe I have been too complacent in my life recently. Perhaps if I allow myself to experience new things, I’ll get new and better ideas again. But thanks for your comment and I hope you don’t shut down your blog forever but maybe take a long break from it? I wish you the best either way. šŸ™‚

      Like

      • puswi · October 11, 2015

        Hello, tpcsufian. I have read your comment about 3 or 4 days ago, but I haven’t wrote you an answer, so here it comes.

        Liked by 1 person

      • puswi · October 11, 2015

        Well, I won’t shut down my blog, perhaps if I want to, I will pust something about Nintendo franchises in the future, but don’t expect more than four or five entries…

        Liked by 1 person

      • puswi · October 11, 2015

        I’ve progressed a lot with my FanArts, and in my blog I have shown only one “FanArt posture”, and today I know about 11 different postures and I’m learning other 2… So, I have a lot of material done across the months.

        Well, that’s all. By now I’ll keep practising, I will watch your blog during 5, 10 or 15 minutes if I remember to do it, because you love writting.

        Liked by 2 people

      • tpcsufian · October 11, 2015

        That’s great! I’m glad you’re putting some effort towards bettering your blog. I had a similar conversation with another fellow blogger. I told him that it’s best not to condense his blog to a certain theme but rather to leave his blog open to write about anything he wants. You might want to write about Nintendo franchises but if you develop writer’s block cus you haven’t gotten new material to talk about video games, then you could write poems or short shories or something. It’s your blog. You can write ANYTHING! Isn’t that awesome? I believe I helped him cus he haven’t deleted his blog but instead writes about different things besides the one theme he originally planned on writing about. šŸ™‚

        Like

  4. puswi · October 28, 2015

    Okey, so if I can write anything, I’ll continue with my blog, writting something about one post per week, but it will be about Nintendo only, and I won’t put a lot of effort as I did before. The things I’ll write won’t be important, and I won’t try to go further with Puswi Space (I mean, I don’t have serious intentions of growing with it).

    But still I have a direction to walk with the FanArts, I will try to make an impact in early April 2016 (I will tell you some details or draws by facebook or gmail, but here its not safe at all).

    Cheers

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

