FREE BOOK PROMOTION!

Hello to my lucky fallen angels! I vowed to myself that I would advertise my book every once in a while on my official blog. And that’s what I’m doing now. From August 14th to August 16th, you can download my first novel, The Pandemonium Chronicles: The Merge between Heaven and Hell, for FREE on Amazon Kindle in eBook format!

* https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B012BSPFCQ/ref=abs_add_sc_?smid=A3T7DQBB0CKEM6 *

A little synopsis to clear the air:

Originally published in March 20, 2013 by Xlibris Publishing, The Pandemonium Chronicles: The Merge between Heaven and Hell is a novel based in the future. The setting is a post-apocalyptic world where demons have taken over Earth. John Stevenson and the Heaven’s Angels must save Earth as well as the rest of existence. The Pandemonium Gem, or the source of evil, is the only thing keeping the balance between good and evil stable. The angels want to destroy it to eliminate Hell while the demons want to enhance its abilities to eliminate Heaven from existence. Little does anyone know that existence needs both Heaven and Hell to sustain itself.

Have a wonderful day and good luck on your personal endeavors! Over and out.

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! And please check out my eBook: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012BSPFCQ/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_awdm_EgmSvb1FDR2EB Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

