Finally republished!

“Hey everybody!” said Dr. Nick. Lol How are my fallen angels doing on this glorious day today? One of my fellow bloggers took some time out of her day to explain to me just how easy it is to publish an eBook for free. I have part one and half of part two in my flashdrive and created a cover based on the original cover. Technically, I already wrote parts two and three and actually began part four. But I only handwrote them. Typing them has been kinda tedious lately but I gotta do what I gotta do. I used Kindle Direct Publishing. When I am near a desktop computer again, I’m going to publish it on draft2digital too. But for right now, please buy The Pandemonium Chronicles: The Merge between Heaven and Hell on eBook format for only $2.99! http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012BSPFCQ/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_awdm_EgmSvb1FDR2EB I’ll also have this link in my dropdown menu soon enough. This is my 99th post. I’m thinking I should write something spectacular for my 100th post tomorrow. Any suggestions? Well my busy day is going to start now but I hope you all have a wonderful day! Over and out.

image

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! 🙂

12 comments

  1. mattearl1964 · July 23, 2015

    thanks for posting this,very helpful Matt

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · July 23, 2015

      No problem. I didn’t even know about it until a few days ago when another blogger told me step-by-step how to do it. As long as you have your book on your hard drive or a flashdrive, you’re all set. You can create your own cover with KDP Cover Creator. You can choose how much you want to charge your book for. You get 70% royalties. It’s a great way to promote your book but I think it’s still better to continue looking for a publisher as well.

      Liked by 1 person

      • mattearl1964 · August 3, 2015

        hi just wanted to let you know i sold one of my books on amazon.thanks for showing me how to do it

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · August 3, 2015

        It feels so great to help someone. I’m glad I taught you something. Thanks for your comment! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. brightonbipolar · July 23, 2015

    What’s the book about?

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · July 23, 2015

      The Pandemonium Chronicles: The Merge between Heaven and Hell is a science fiction novel based in the future in a post-Apocalyptic world where demons has taken over Earth. The main character is John Stevenson who had been chosen by the leader of The Heaven’s Angels to be the sole guardian of The Pandemonium Gem, the source of evil. But the Gem is stolen back into the hands of the new demon king, Colonel Evil. There’s so much more to it. Im currently trying to publish parts two and three. The series gets very interesting as it progresses.

      Liked by 1 person

      • brightonbipolar · July 23, 2015

        Sounds really cool! I’ll have to give it a read and let you know what I think 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · July 23, 2015

        That would be wonderful! It was my first novel. I wrote more books since then. It was originally published over two years ago. Thanks 🙂

        Like

      • brightonbipolar · July 23, 2015

        I’ll let you know when I’ve read it and we have a good chat 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · July 23, 2015

        I look forward to it 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • brightonbipolar · July 23, 2015

        Eek! Just checked it out on Amazon ….I don’t have a kindle! Is it available on any other format?

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · July 23, 2015

        Not right now. But im working on my book being a hardcopy with a new publisher. Right now im promoting it by myself.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

