Xrotica

What a long day at work! All I want to do is crawl onto our futon and do things to you that wouldn’t occur in any Pixar film. It’s such a turn on as I watch you put on that lustful grin you do. My work clothing is thrown into our laundry bag. You must wait until I’m done bathing… but you can’t wait, can you? You got this craving to join as warm, soothing liquid fills our bathtub. Slapping my ass to show that this bath is not a solo mission. I pour in liquid soap and any shampoo that was still in our bathroom. You can’t stop touching my body for anything. Finally it was okay to hop in. My man took off his pajama bottoms and slowly transitions his body until I join him on an opposing half of our bathtub. My body parts rub against his in ways that’s causing him to moan. Smiling from across, my man starts to position his manhood towards my ass. Playfully first until I know just how big his dick is. Straight guys don’t know about this. Splashing soon occurs. Our bathroom rug is in ruin. Subconsciously I groan loudly. My man thinks it’s his doing but it’s not. I’m mad. Now I gotta look forward to scrubbing our bathroom floor following his climax. So I allow this anal play to go on. I throw my thoughts astray. All I want is right now.

If you haven’t guessed it, I just completed the Allergic to “E” challenge. Now it’s your turn.

The rules of are as follows:

Write a whole paragraph (a paragraph sounds easy right?) without any word containing the letter “e” (still easy for ya?)
By reading this you are already signed up.
Challenge at least five bloggers to do the challenge.
They must do it within 24 hours or it is considered as failure.

That’s it! I nominate everyone who reads this post but to ensure it’s survival here are a few names I’m putting forth just in case.

Amy
inspiredbythedivine1
Network Nerds
Daisy
TOpoet

Again, you have 24 hours or you fail. Anyone also not on the list but still somehow came across this post are automatically entered for the challenge. Good luck, my fallen angels!

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! 🙂

7 comments

  1. agtemper · July 19, 2015

    I really didn’t want to post original work on my blog, but this is too much of a challenge to resist.

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · July 19, 2015

      Good luck. It took me about an hour lol

      Like

      • agtemper · July 19, 2015

        I just finished, so me too.

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · July 19, 2015

        Awesome! 🙂

        Like

  2. myambivalentexistence · July 20, 2015

    Oooooh , has it been more than 24 hrs ? And am I the Amy in question 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · July 20, 2015

      Yes and yes lol don’t worry. There’s no penalty 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Xrotica: Revisited | The Pandemonium Chronicles

Leave a Reply

