Funny dialogue

Hello to my blogging fallen angels! Im still working on a lengthy allegory. I have been busy involved with the church and with advocacy unlimited. The church actually helped me apply for volunteer work at a retirement home in my neighborhood. And im also an activist for Advocacy Unlimited for people with mental health issues. I, myself, have those kinds of issues but nothing stops me from pursuing my goals and dreams in life. Anyway I wanted to end this short post with some funny dialogue.

“Me: What does he see in her?
Emily(my friend): I don’t know. To each his own, i guess.
Me: To eat his own what?”

Have a wonderful day, my fallen angels! Over and out.

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! 🙂

Leave a Reply

