While we wait for an allegory…

image

Hello, my fallen angels! I’m currently in the works of writing my very own allegory. While we wait for it to be finished, I decided to just fill you in on my writing process.

image

My publishing company, Xlibris Publishing, was a bunch of crooks. I know people have been buying my book yet no royalties or even the books sold records on my author profile was vacant. Colleagues, friends, and family members have definitely bought their own copies.

image

So I cancelled my contract with them. Because of that, however, the remainder of the books out there in the world are now the only ones that exist. At least the Xlibris Publishing never have to take advantage of me ever again.

image

Don’t worry, my fallen angels. I’m warning you all about Xlibris Publishing so that you won’t make the same mistake I did. And the fact that I’m going to try to republish my first book with another publishing company. Corruption in society is becoming ridiculously obvious yet it still exists. Pity… Anyway, I wish you all a wonderful day! Over and out.

Feel free to like or comment on this post. I will always reply back to comments! 🙂

Leave a Reply

