Level 21: My life as an RPG

On April 29th, I leveled up to 21! My attack stats are above average at 91. Accumulated by aptitudes in Jiu Jitsu, Boxing, and Street Fighting. My defense stats are very high up at around 127. The sum of all the walls I built up around my mind, awareness of my environment at all times, passwords guarding my digital necessities, and locking all doors and windows when I’m at my base. My intelligence was enhanced due to an autism capsule I acquired at birth and vast amounts of books I absorbed for mere pleasure. Now it’s enforced by my college career. It even surpasses my defensive capabilities by 30 points which ultimately adds up to 157. What’s an RPG without magic? My magic criteria is a combination of spirituality and psychological maturity. So my magic is more of a healer’s kind than a dark mage, by just a bit. Healing spells include  caring about others, being a good friend, and going out of my way for my loved ones when they are in need. My offensive hexes involve hacking, blackmail, finding dirt about my enemies, and pushing people on the brink of suicide so that I don’t get my hands dirty. An overall 122. My stamina is fairly good but I need further improvement. I have been working out four time a week, two hours per work out but lately I have been slacking a bit. Stamina went down from 97 to 85. My speed has increased but not by much but any increase is a good thing. I can run faster than any other point in my life (so far) and my ability to draw conclusions have been compromised by Narcissism and bias. Makes up a total of 110. My weapon of choice has to be the Technological Sword, able to slice through even the slightest virtual deceit. My favorite helm must be the Wool Hat of Oblivion, able to scare off unwanted attention. Paired up with the Dark Hoodie amulet makes me untouchable. My armor is the Robes of Tranquility, able to fortify me from perverted stares. My favored accessory is the Obsidian Android 4G which can call on my allies for support in this war called Life. My support system include my soldier brother who specializes in weaponry, the kindgom of DMHAS, and the fortress founded by the Trevor Project. I am a brave warrior of God but my villains tend to push me astray from the Oriented. My villains are my ex fiance, his henchmen, the devil, anklebiters (crafted by the devil to inflict suicidal ideation), and my biological family (apart from my brother). The Oriented is an Elysium where brave warriors fighting for The Power of Trinity go when they have done their part in trying to save the world. As of now, a new battle ensues after I vanquished my ex for there are always opportunities for my psyche to subconsciously resurrect his spirit. One day at a time. Along with my arsenal, my allies, and my unquenchable thirst for experience, I will someday become a benevolent yet powerful warlock who will someday earn my place in The Oriented. I hope you enjoyed this post and feel free to like and comment on it as well as create your own RPG: Life simulation. Have a wonderful day, my fallen angels! Over and out.

Leave a Reply

