“Life is unfair” and other clichés

Good afternoon to my knowledgeable fallen angels! Lately I’ve merely been writing poems but now we can get back to my warped views of the world. Okay so let’s begin. I hate when talentless people like Kim Kardashian or Honey Boo Boo can become rich and famous. However the most wise, powerful, and multi-talented people such as myself, must settle for living off paycheck to paycheck completely unknown by the world at large. Life is unfair. Typical catch phrase amongst the adolescent society. It’s funny how true that statement is though. I have to work my ass off just to make ends meet. It would be a miracle if I ever do become discovered. Resilience, integrity, and prodigal wisdom isn’t good enough? Ignorance is bliss is another cliché I like to use. Sometimes I wish I didn’t know the things I know about life because it’s just so damn disturbing! To unsee what I have seen. To undo what I have done and what others have done as well. Like the fact that a lot of things that happen in the world is out of my control. Virtually everything is. I want to help people but they never listen to my advice when they ask for it. Then don’t ask me for advice in the first place! That’s so frustrating! But I realize that some people come to me to just vent and not for me to tell them what to do. Helping others is a lot like parenthood. People usually learn the hard way and you gotta let them find things out for themselves. You gotta sit there and listen. Refrain yourself from speaking out your own opinion because it won’t matter anyway. You must love them, no matter how many times they screw up or yell at you or run away. I witness my family and friends suffer in their miserable lives. I hate to admit it, but everyone’s suffering, including me. We are all fallen angels for we are suffering yet we should all be there for each other. This is why I’m going to college to major in Psychology. I care about people and psychological help can inevitably prevent wars and chaos from incinerating the world. Others must be brave enough to ask for help and reach out for support. I acknowledge that we all have our trials and tribulations, that we are all fighting our own internal wars. I will do anything humanly possible to save as many people as I can from destroying themselves and each other, including myself. I don’t care how long I have to stay in college or how many degrees I must earn. I am adamant on saving this world to the best that my limited power can withstand. Yeah, life is unfair. But at the same time, I am very content with my life. I’m single with no kids, living alone, going to college, working out, and staying alive regardless of how much I wanna give up sometimes. I must work even harder to achieve my goals than stupid bitches who were born into wealth like Kim Kardashian. I started from the bottom and I’m sure as hell getting to the top. When I do earn my own fame and fortune, I will appreciate it and I will be grateful for it. I will earn my fame and fortune because I will work my ass off to get what I want. Nothing can stop me. Have a wonderful day from the Arcangel himself! Over and out.

8 comments

  1. Bunnet · June 19, 2015

    Sir, I hope to still be kicking be the time that arrive and it only natural and logical that person with that much drive such yourself will success. The part about the family tearing each other apart, well that not so good and there nothing can say to help or fix that

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · June 19, 2015

      I really appreciate your interest in my blog. I can’t stress that enough 🙂 so how are you doing?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Bunnet · June 19, 2015

        Today I had horrible day, woke up from pain and felt into fever and took twice the recomanded medication in order to get to bed.

        Someone lost my paperworks on restoration of cars…it been painful all day to breath and move.

        But hey, there side bar with people who follow you is there way too see everyone, I click on someone and love there blog and my computer crash and can’t find it again

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · June 19, 2015

        Im sorry to hear you had a bad day. Do you go to physical therapy? That might help with pain. And the paperwork for the cars being lost, i suggest to stay on top of that. Anyway, you gotta go to where it says “blog stats” to view the list of your followers. Hopefully I was able to help you. 🙂

        Like

      • Bunnet · June 19, 2015

        No I want to view your, followers.

        I’m trying to but there not a lot transportation here and about the lost paperwork, sadly as you mention family. My mother has habit that if it a bill, there no need to keep around

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · June 19, 2015

        Im not sure how to check other blogs’ followers. I will look into it. And you think your mother threw away your paperwork by accident?

        Like

      • Bunnet · June 19, 2015

        hopefully she didn’t that 40 year old paperwork, it look nasty yes but it worth 500 dollars.

        Ya, like said so this blog on your blog, and was so cool about what really matters

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · June 19, 2015

        Thanks buddy. Im glad you think so.

        Like

Leave a Reply

