Which Heaven’s Angel are you?

Which Heaven’s Angel (from The Pandemonium Chronicles) are you? Answer this single yet complex question and I will tell you who you resemble.

The world and its inhabitants lay in ruin. Demons have taken charge of our planet’s remains. What do you do?

A. Take pride in forming a human resistance deep under the Earth’s surface until your team is strong enough to retaliate

B. Release your rage on the demon king and hope for the best

C. Cower in fear within the shadows to scavenge for necessities required to survive post-apocalyptic

D. Join the ranks of the demon army to gain experience and respect amongst your fellow demon soldiers

E. Fall madly in love with the demon king for you are attracted to power and glory

F. Run away from the chaos with your soul mate to live in a distant planet in peace, inevitably giving up saving the human race

G. Become the demon king’s court jester so you can put your comedic prowess to good use

H. Accept death for you’d rather die for what you believe in rather than giving in to evil

7 comments

  1. talkingthisandthat · June 13, 2015

    I’d probably go for B, and hope that my rage would give me super powers in the heat of the moment.

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · June 13, 2015

      According to your answer, you are Benjamin Jones aka Flame. Pyrokinetic abilities with a quick temper to boot. He is a member of The Heaven’s Angels in my book, The Pandemonium Chronicles: The Merge between Heaven and Hell. The link to order my book online is on my dropdown menu “buy my first book.” Thanks for your response. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Exploring Alura · June 13, 2015

    I believe I would be closest to E. My plan would be to have the Demon King fall madly in love with me and in the end create me the peaceful world I desire rather than the devastating death and decay the Demon King had in mind, effectively turning the “bad guy” into a love sick puppy willing to create heaven from hell for the One He Loves more than Himself.

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · June 13, 2015

      According to your answer, you are Emma Jones aka Phantom. Intangible abilities who have a soft spot for the bad boys. She is the lone female angel of The Heaven’s Angels in my book The Pandemonium Chronicles: The Merge between Heaven and Hell. You can order my book online through the dropdown menu on my blog. “Buy my first book” is the link. Thanks for your comment. 🙂

      Like

  3. tpcsufian · June 13, 2015

    Sorry @ExploringAlura not Emma Jones. You are Veronica Stevenson aka Psyche. Parapsychic and princess of a murdered planet. She’s the one who have a soft spot for the bad boys. Emma’s a good girl lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

