Leader of the Fallen (me!)

image

This is me today. It’s a glorious Sunday and I just got out of church. This whole gothic, darkness style intrigues me deeply but I have a big heart and i mean well. God loves me and all His other creations, no matter what. I am beautiful and so are you. So don’t assume people who dress like me worship Satan or something else bizarre. It’s usually the Goths who have suffered a lot yet are humbled and more caring than anyone else. It is the troubled who smile the brightest of all. Have a wonderful day, my glorious fallen angels! Over and out.

14 comments

  1. Hope Turner · May 24, 2015

    You know, I’m sure, that you are not a ‘fallen angel’ in reality. You are a fallen man, who, through the redeemed blood of Christ, is now a Child of God. Dress however you like. Goth, whatever… It’s man that looks on the outward appearance, not God. But know that you are His temple and His spirit lives in you. Blessings, Brother. Hugs, Hope

    Liked by 2 people

    • tpcsufian · May 24, 2015

      Beautiful words. Sweetheart 🙂

      Like

  2. Bunnet · May 27, 2015

    Actually I have meet people who from glances you would say “there not Godly individual” and they are some of the most open minded, fun loving religious people and then others who claim to know God, yet they don’t even know the scripture

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · May 27, 2015

      You are so right! My ex’s friend was a priest yet he was one of the most Godless people i’ve ever known. And my best friend is more into goth than even I am but she’s so intelligent and beautiful as a person. Thanks for your comment 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Bunnet · May 27, 2015

        Your welcome, I have always felt those who are good even when the doors of the church are close, are the real good people

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · May 27, 2015

        You just revived my faith in people lol

        Liked by 1 person

      • Bunnet · May 27, 2015

        I’m glad, but let me tell one week I had this horrible set of costumers and one person came in and he was poor, bad back and said no sir, I will fix your car and not charge.
        And he said, that not right I don’t want hand out, I said it not one, it me giving back to you

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · May 27, 2015

        That’s a great anecdote. I would have responded the same as that guy because I’m so used to being on my own and when someone tries to help me, my first impulse is to take offense.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Bunnet · May 27, 2015

        And a lot of us do, but when trying to help you is not out pity but out sense of duty, here is someone who needs to be rewarded because of there faith and kindness and darn if I won’t be the first to do it, that how it usually goes for me

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · May 27, 2015

        Astounding! 🙂 your sense of duty outshines a lot of people I come across.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Bunnet · May 27, 2015

        Hahaha I been poor and still I’m and think we all need pick me up

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · May 27, 2015

        Me too. I got a tight budget but I still help people when i can.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Bunnet · May 27, 2015

        It not what we can give, but the attitude

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · May 27, 2015

        True. I wouldn’t give if I didn’t want to. Lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

