Check out “The Pandemonium Chronicles”

https://market.android.com/details?id=book-jfyfjqR_R-wC

Hello, my fallen angels! I am the author of The Pandemonium Chronicles: The Merge between Heaven and Hell. The hyperlink above will bring you to the Google Play Store on my book’s page. You can download the free sample of the first nine chapters or buy the whole eBook for only $3.03. You can also buy the hardcopy on the official Xlibris Publishing website. Just click “buy my first book” in my drop box menu. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Over and out.

14 comments

  1. mbarkersimpson · May 20, 2015

    Yay! Greek mythology – you can count me in! šŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Austin · May 20, 2015

    #geekpastiche visitor. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Arlee Bird · May 20, 2015

    Marketing! One of my favorite topics. #geekpastiche visitor

    Arlee Bird
    A to Z Challenge Co-host
    Road trippin’ with A to Z
    Tossing It Out

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Alex Hurst · May 20, 2015

    Sounds interesting, unfortunately I don’t use Android. :/

    Visiting through Sourcerer.

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · May 20, 2015

      You can always buy the hardcopy. The hyperlink is the first one under my drop down menu, “buy my first book.” šŸ™‚

      Like

  5. Gene'O · May 23, 2015

    Very interesting! Thanks for joining our #geekpastiche blog party. I’m visiting back and collecting the links to tweet over the weekend now šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · May 23, 2015

      So I can add another post again?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Gene'O · May 23, 2015

        Nah. One link per party, and the deadline for me visiting and sharing the link is passed, anyway. We’ll have more of these periodically — it’s the sort of thing that can only happen when I have time to visit 25 blogs with a reasonably short turnaround time.

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · May 23, 2015

        Okay that’s cool. Thanks. I got a lot of attention for my post šŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Gene'O · May 23, 2015

        šŸ™‚ Good, good! You got ’em because it’s the sort of thing that our readers & contirbutors — we’re all a bunch of fanasty/sci-fi geeks and nerds. And it help that got in first. Being early always pays with these sorts of events.

        It’ll go out on Twitter at some point between now and Wednesday — there were so many, it took me that long to schedule them all.

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · May 23, 2015

        I’m very grateful. It’s hard to advertise when you self-publish. Let me know when you do this again sometime šŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Gene'O · May 23, 2015

        Sure will. Lots of self publishers in this crowd. I’m not quite there yet, but lots of the contributors are.

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · May 23, 2015

        You guys are awesome! šŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  6. kauaiartist · June 9, 2015

    Thank you so much for liking my poem I Screwed The Devil and following my poetry blog: WordMusic. And, believe me, every word of that poem is true and a bit more.

    Brent Kincaid

    Like

Leave a Reply

