Why Should I Be Mad?

Good morning! How is the start of your weekend going? Mine is going great. So for today, I thought it would be a great time to introduce my latest topic. It’s Spring now and it’s the time of year when everyone is out and about to pursue new romance. I have dated quite a few people in my life but I have only been in love once. But the main point that there is only one soul mate for every one person. The purpose of dating is to get to know the other person, feel them out (figuratively speaking), and find out what you want and don’t want in a mate. I don’t understand why people put so much hopes and high expectations on another human being. If you realize during the first or second date that the two of you are not compatible, then it’s polite to assertively decline pursuing anything further than the basics. I have dated guys where we go on a couple dates and i acknowledge that I don’t like them romantically. I tell them that but they just want to throw a bitch fit. It’s okay! Lol. God works in mysterious ways. He helps narrow down your search for true love by process of elimination. So don’t get all pissed off when things don’t go your way. Take things as they come and go. Because if I bother to buy you dinner and a show, then at least be grateful when things don’t work out. It is annoying when a person is ungrateful and uses the little bit of information you tell them about yourself to antagonize you as a farewell, always wanting to get the last word. That’s childish. It’s not big deal. It’s good that crazy things happen with someone in the beginning stages rather than getting married and wondering why you got married to such an undeserving person. Shit happens. Accept the undesirable. Acknowledge the reluctance. Always be cautious. Assume that the person you are dating can leave at a moment’s notice. You got to kiss a lot of frogs before you find your prince charming. There’s no need to get upset over a man. Seriously. Now when I break things off with a guy and they want to get smart with me, I say whatever because I don’t tell them anything personal ever so that they have no verbal bullets when things get ugly. Some people need to grow up. Have a wonderful day,  my fallen angels! Over and out.

6 comments

  1. Bunnet · May 27, 2015

    I’m often of the minds, that yes people can leave any moment so we should treasure them.
    I have also kept in contact with all the persons I have dated and we broken it off, because I like to be civil and I believe you know form a part of my life, and I yet to have anyone I dated disagree with me in that one

    Liked by 1 person

    • tpcsufian · May 27, 2015

      Some people can be so childish though. They react to rejection crazy. There are over 7.5 billion people in the world and only one soulmate. Odds are things won’t work out. So why put your hopes up? Treasure the good times. Don’t cast them aside as if they never happened. Lol

      Liked by 1 person

      • Bunnet · May 27, 2015

        I have yet to meet my soul mate, do I believe I find them, I don’t know I yet to

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · May 27, 2015

        I believe it’s possible. The key is to apply yourself to the world. That’s why I refuse to let my depression renders me to the confinement of my own home.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Bunnet · May 27, 2015

        Very positive mindset again, I like your thinking

        Liked by 1 person

      • tpcsufian · May 27, 2015

        Thanks. If I don’t love myself, no one else will love me.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

