Unfortunate mediocre movie potential

Hello, my fallen angels! I have attached my copy of a movie proposal. Even though it makes a book-to-movie ideal less than promising, I’m still glad I managed to give it a try. At least my book will always be on a waiting list in hollywood production. I just have to strengthen my approach to my writing career. Oh wells, I’m going to have plenty of opportunities to prove my worth to the world. Have a wonderful day! #thepandemoniumchronicles #Sufian #Xlibris #wordpress

One comment

  1. Sidra Sohail · April 1, 2015

    Wish you luck. And thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

